oldbrook_first_school_7
oldbrook_first_school_2
oldbrook_first_school_9
oldbrook_first_school_10
oldbrook_first_school_5

Term Dates

Term and Holiday Dates 2020-2021

 School OpenSchool Closes
Term 1Monday 7th SeptemberThursday 22nd October
Half Term BreakFriday 23rd OctoberFriday 30th October
Term 2Tuesday 3rd NovemberFriday 18th December
Christmas BreakMonday 21st DecemberFriday 1st January
Term 3Tuesday 5th JanuaryFriday 12th February
Half Term BreakMonday 15th FebruaryFriday 19th February
Term 4Monday 22nd FebruaryFriday 26th March
Spring Term BreakMonday 29th MarchFriday 9th April
Term 5Monday 12th AprilFriday 28th May
Half Term BreakMonday 31st MayFriday 4th June
Term 6Monday 7th JuneThursday 22nd July


Inset Days

  • Thursday 3rd September 2020
  • Friday 4th September 2020
  • Monday 2nd November 2020
  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • INSET 5 - Twilights x 2

Bank Holiday

  • Monday 3rd May 2021

For information, the Easter Bank Holidays included in the spring 2021 Easter holiday break are:

  • Friday 2nd April 2021 (Good Friday)
  • Monday 5th April 2021 (Easter Monday)

 

Term Dates 2021-2022

 School Open Morning of:School Closes at end of
Afternoon Session on:
Term 1Monday 6 September 2021Friday 22 October 2021
Term 2Tuesday 2 November 2021Friday 17 December 2021
Term 3Tuesday 4 January 2022Thursday 17 February 2022
Term 4Monday 28 February 2022Friday 8 April 2022
Term 5Monday 25 April 2022Friday 27 May 2022
Term 6Tuesday 7 June 2022Thursday 21 July 2022


Holiday Dates 2021-2022

Autumn 2021 Half Term BreakMonday 25 October 2021 - Friday 29 October 2021
Christmas BreakMonday 20 December 2021 - Monday 3 January 2022
Spring 2022 Half Term BreakFriday 18 February 2022 - Friday 25 February 2022
Easter BreakMonday 11 April 2022 - Friday 22 April 2022
Summer 2022 Half Term BreakMonday 30 May 2022 - Friday 3 June 2022
Summer Break CommencesFriday 22 July 2022


Inset Days

  • Thursday 2 September 2021
  • Friday 3 September 2021
  • Monday 1 November 2021
  • Monday 6 June 2022
  • INSET 5 - Twilights x 2

Bank Holiday

  • Monday 2 May 2022

For information, the Easter Bank Holidays included in the spring 2022 Easter holiday break are:

  • Friday 15 April 2022 (Good Friday)
  • Monday 18 April 2022 (Easter Monday)